Oslo Metro System (T-Bane)

Oslo Norway Tourist Information and Travel Guide

The Oslo Norway metro system (T-Bane) consists of five lines, each with an assigned number.

The trains run both below and above ground.

Oslo Metro System - The T-Bane
Oslo Metro Station (T-Bane), Oslo Norway

The main metro station is called Majorstua and is the central station where all five metro lines meet.

Next Page